​​​Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes


​These are reviews straight from our Facebook page. Even though we are still a young business, we are proud that we have had nothing but 5 star reviews.

Adrienne Puentes reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star July 7, 2016 ·

These breeders love their dogs and it shows! My Lobo (Lupus) was already very socialized and well behaved when I picked him up at 8 weeks. I was expecting more of a challenge when I brought him home but have been pleasantly surprised. He always gets complimented on not only his beauty but his manners too! He loves meeting new people and other dogs. Wonderful experience with Bluerose Malamutes!

​Tash Kuhl reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star March 14, 2016

Bluerose Malamutes are wonderful breeders that are very dedicated to their pack and give great care to their litters. Their adult Mals are a huge part of the family and well taken care of. I enjoyed meeting the entire group. Since bringing home our fur babies, Aiko (formerly Capri) and Max (Blazer) they have been doing very well with puppy training, learning very quickly. I have nicknamed them my industrial strength demon dogs because of how quickly they grew and their unbelievable strength (@ 7 months Max is now 104 lbs and Aiko is 86 lbs). They receive lots of compliments on their coloring, beauty, size and temperament. Often we are asked where we got them and I enjoy sharing information about Bluerose. Thanks for our wonderfully beautiful babies.

​Meghan T Belfield reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star May 8, 2015 ·

I could not speak more highly of Blue Rose Malamutes! It's been two weeks with my precious Nanuk and I couldn't imagine life without him! The love and care that this family puts into their dogs is pristine and when you place a deposit, not only do you get a fantastic puppy with a great personality, you are then connected with so much information and support even after you take him home! I will definitely be referring my friends to your upcoming litter! Thank you all again so much!

​Jessie Sellers Marshall reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star August 29, 2015 ·

I've had the pleasure of being one of the veterinary technicians that takes care of these beautiful babies. The owners are friendly, professional and willing to work with people. We were very happy with our visit to look at the litter and can't wait to bring home our sweet little girl

​Deadpool Raven reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star September 29, 2014 ·

They are awesome people. They take care of their animals as family, and make you part of their family one you take one home. Truly they have been friends and family for years but getting Cheyenne from them just made us even closer. She is awesome and so are they. If ever someone wants a good dog if they don't got to jim and Wendy first they are making a mistake. Thanks guys love you all much.

​Britney Brown reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star September 3, 2014 ·

Great breeders!. I loved getting to meet their dogs and pups and I absolutely love my new addition to my family thank you so much!

​DeAndra Deal-Breskow reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star July 15, 2014 ·

​Jennifer Davis reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star September 8, 2014 ·

Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes: Saw your pics on your timeline. Glad to see you both are so happy with her.
September 8, 2014 at 10:30pm · Like · 1
Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes: Leiya is an awesome name!
September 8, 2014 at 10:31pm · Like · 1

Jennifer Davis: Thank you!! And yes she sure is a character! 😂 were loving have her!
September 8, 2014 at 11:02pm · Like

​Lou Anne Parker Crafton reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star December 11, 2013 ·

​William Harris reviewed Bluerose Alaskan Malamutes — 5 star November 9, 2013 ·